Make your own free website on


Welcome to the official world wide web home of the Ohio County Drumline. The 1998 line is instructed by Mr. Chad Alward, Mr. Andrew Porter, Ms. Erin Grant & Mr. Henry Hayden. OCDL is comprised of 3 snare drums, 2 tenors, 5 bass drums, and 7 pit percussionists. The line will compete as a part of the Ohio County Marching Eagles in various competitions in and around western Kentucky. The Marching Eagles' repertoire includes three selections from "Songs of Sanctuary" by Adiemus. The Ohio County Marching Eagles are under the direction of Mr. Keith Guier and Mrs. Karen Alward, band director at Ohio County Middle School.